Le Mooty

01 47 64 70 70 Book a table Privatization
Newsletter
 
    Fait maison
Le Mooty

Le Mooty - Contemporary Brasserie - PARIS

"The Mooty is very difficult to describe. He saw himself more than he told himself. It is a place that I created to find myself with people that I like, accustomed or passing. In love with the product, respectful of those who work it, I wanted to share the taste of good things with authenticity and simplicity. Fresh, quality products, and discoveries ...

And then there is the importance of the place, the decor. Passionate about design and heartbreaker, I thought and chose each element for the story he told, the warmth he emanated. I wanted a generous place, conducive to exchange. Here, we share beautiful moments of life. I just love it.

At the Mooty, there's Yann, the chef. It is he who gives the rhythm to the seasons. With his brigade, he transforms the products with generosity and works regularly to the creation of new culinary surprises.

There is also Frédéric "DITA" and the staff who concoct tasty cocktails and convey their gaiety everywhere and at all.

Above all, there is my wife Bénédicte surnamed by the team "Madame Qualité". It is there and ensures the quality of our entire premises.

Opening hours

Monday - Friday

12:00 - 01:00

Saturday

17:30 - 01:00

Sunday

Closed

Le Mooty

Brasserie Contemporaine - PARIS

« Le Mooty est bien difficile à décrire. Il se vit plus qu’il ne se raconte. C’est un lieu que j’ai créé pour me retrouver avec des gens que j’aime, habitués ou de passage. Amoureux du produit, respectueux de ceux qui le travaillent, j’avais envie de partager le goût des bonnes choses avec authenticité et simplicité. Des produits frais, de qualité, et des découvertes…

Et puis, il y a l’importance du lieu, le décor. Passionné de design et chineur de cœur, j’ai pensé et choisi chaque élément pour l’histoire qu’il racontait, la chaleur qu’il dégageait. Je voulais un endroit généreux, propice à l’échange. Ici, on partage de beaux moments de vie. J’adore.

Au Mooty, il y a Yann, le chef de cuisine. C’est lui qui donne le rythme au fil des saisons. Avec sa brigade, il transforme les produits avec générosité et travaille régulièrement à la création de nouvelles surprises culinaires.

Il y a aussi le staff de salle pour vous chouchouter et vous concocter de savoureux cocktails et transmettent leur gaité partout et à tous dès l'apéritif.

Comme dans toutes jolies histoires une femme veille à la qualité de l'ensemble de notre lieux, Bénédicte, surnommée par l’équipe « Madame Qualité ».


Infos pratiques

Cuisine

Française, Française Traditionnelle

Type de restaurant

Brasserie Contemporaine, Bar, Restaurant

Services

Cuisine ouverte, Accès wifi gratuit, Terrasse

Moyens de paiement

Carte Bleue, American Express, Visa, Espèces, Eurocard/Mastercard

Horaires

Lundi - Vendredi

12h00 - 01h00

Samedi

17h30 - 01h00

Dimanche

Fermé